OUR STAFF

Fr. Mark Guzman Pastor   (253) 851-8850  frmark@stnicholascc.org

Fr. Mark Guzman
Pastor

(253) 851-8850
frmark@stnicholascc.org

Deacon Dale Fickes Deacon & Homebound Ministry   (253) 851-6121  deacondale@stnicholascc.org

Deacon Dale Fickes
Deacon & Homebound Ministry

(253) 851-6121
deacondale@stnicholascc.org

Deacon Mikhail Alnajjar Deacon & Prison Ministry   (253) 851-8850  deaconmikhail@stnicholascc.org

Deacon Mikhail Alnajjar
Deacon & Prison Ministry

(253) 851-8850
deaconmikhail@stnicholascc.org

Mary Shelton Parish Administrator   (253) 948-3396  mary@stnicholascc.org

Mary Shelton
Parish Administrator

(253) 948-3396
mary@stnicholascc.org

RoseMary Sam Parish Receptionist (Morning)   (253) 851-8850  office@stnicholascc.org

RoseMary Sam
Parish Receptionist (Morning)

(253) 851-8850
office@stnicholascc.org

Christopher Polinsky Parish Receptionist (Afternoon)   (253) 851-8850  office@stnicholascc.org

Christopher Polinsky
Parish Receptionist (Afternoon)

(253) 851-8850
office@stnicholascc.org

Mark Hayes Bookkeeper   (253) 851-8659  markh@stnicholascc.org

Mark Hayes
Bookkeeper

(253) 851-8659
markh@stnicholascc.org

Michele Heitzmann Youth Ministry   (253) 851-9040  michele@stnicholascc.org

Michele Heitzmann
Youth Ministry

(253) 851-9040
michele@stnicholascc.org

Debra-Lee Jaap Music Ministry   (253) 649-4239  deb@stnicholascc.org

Debra-Lee Jaap
Music Ministry

(253) 649-4239
deb@stnicholascc.org

David Charboneau Evangelization   (253) 649-4240  david@stnicholascc.org

David Charboneau
Evangelization

(253) 649-4240
david@stnicholascc.org

Diana Jorda Communications   (253) 851-8391   diana@stnicholascc.org

Diana Jorda
Communications

(253) 851-8391
diana@stnicholascc.org

Brenda Duffy Hall Custodian   (253) 851-8850  brenda@stnicholascc.org

Brenda Duffy
Hall Custodian

(253) 851-8850
brenda@stnicholascc.org

Mark MacLeod Facility Steward   (253) 649-4273  markmac@stnicholascc.org

Mark MacLeod
Facility Steward

(253) 649-4273
markmac@stnicholascc.org

Corinne McKibben Assistant to the Pastor   (253) 851-8850  corinne@stnicholascc.org

Corinne McKibben
Assistant to the Pastor

(253) 851-8850
corinne@stnicholascc.org

Mark McKibben Sacristan   (253) 514-9275  markmck@stnicholascc.org

Mark McKibben
Sacristan

(253) 514-9275
markmck@stnicholascc.org

Davin Reyes School Principal   (253) 853-2177  dreyes@sncsgh.org

Davin Reyes
School Principal

(253) 853-2177
dreyes@sncsgh.org

Tiffany Montreuil Children’s Ministry   (253) 948-3397   tiffany@stnicholascc.org

Tiffany Montreuil Children’s Ministry

(253) 948-3397

tiffany@stnicholascc.org