JOIN US IN PRAYER

MASS TIMES

Sunday  8:30 & 11:00 AM
Wednesday  9:00 AM
Thursday  9:00 AM
Friday  9:00 AM
Saturday  5:30 PM

COMMUNION SERVICES

Monday  9:00 AM
Tuesday  9:00 AM

CONFESSION TIMES

Thursday  5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday  3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

EUCHARISTIC ADORATION & Benediction

Thursday  9:30 AM - 6:20 PM
Benediction  6:20 PM

Holy Days and Holidays

All Saints Day
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Holy Day of Obligation

First Sunday of Advent
Sunday, December 2, 2018

Immaculate Conception
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Holy Day of Obligation

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Holy Day of Obligation

Mary, Mother of God
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Holy Day of Obligation

Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 14, 2019

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 18, 2019

Good Friday
Friday, April 19, 2019

Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 20, 2019

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 21, 2019

Divine Mercy Sunday
Sunday, April 28, 2019

Ascension
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Holy Day of Obligation transferred to Sunday, June 2, 2019 in most U. S. dioceses

Pentecost Sunday
Sunday, June 9, 2019

Trinity Sunday
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 20, 2019 transferred to Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sacred Heart of Jesus
Friday, June 28, 2019

Assumption of Mary
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Holy Day of Obligation

All Saints Day
Friday, November 1, 2019
Holy Day of Obligation