Fr. Mark Guzman Pastor   (253) 851-8850  frmark@stnicholascc.org

Fr. Mark Guzman
Pastor

(253) 851-8850
frmark@stnicholascc.org

  Deacon Dale Fickes Deacon   (253) 851-5035  deacondale@stnicholascc.org

Deacon Dale Fickes
Deacon

(253) 851-5035
deacondale@stnicholascc.org

  Sarah McLellan Parish Administrator   (253) 649-0006  sarah@stnicholascc.org

Sarah McLellan
Parish Administrator

(253) 649-0006
sarah@stnicholascc.org

 
  RoseMary Sam Parish Receptionist (Morning)   (253) 851-8850  office@stnicholascc.org

RoseMary Sam
Parish Receptionist (Morning)

(253) 851-8850
office@stnicholascc.org

  Christopher Polinsky Parish Receptionist (Afternoon)   (253) 851-8850  office@stnicholascc.org

Christopher Polinsky
Parish Receptionist (Afternoon)

(253) 851-8850
office@stnicholascc.org

  Mark Hayes Bookkeeper   (253) 851-8659  markh@stnicholascc.org

Mark Hayes
Bookkeeper

(253) 851-8659
markh@stnicholascc.org

 
  Kurt Lawrence Director of Faith Formation   (253) 851-6121  kurt@stnicholascc.org

Kurt Lawrence
Director of Faith Formation

(253) 851-6121
kurt@stnicholascc.org

  Nina Potter Program Coordinator for Faith Formation   (253) 649-4599  nina@stnicholascc.org

Nina Potter
Program Coordinator for Faith Formation

(253) 649-4599
nina@stnicholascc.org

  Michele Heitzmann Youth Ministry   (253) 851-9040  michele@stnicholascc.org

Michele Heitzmann
Youth Ministry

(253) 851-9040
michele@stnicholascc.org

  David Charboneau Evangelization   (253) 649-4240  david@stnicholascc.org

David Charboneau
Evangelization

(253) 649-4240
david@stnicholascc.org

  Margaret Betts Communications   (253) 970-4277   margaret@stnicholascc.org

Margaret Betts
Communications

(253) 970-4277
margaret@stnicholascc.org

  Debra-Lee Jaap Music Ministry   (253) 649-4239  deb@stnicholascc.org

Debra-Lee Jaap
Music Ministry

(253) 649-4239
deb@stnicholascc.org

 
  Brenda Duffy Hall Custodian   (253) 851-8850  brenda@stnicholascc.org

Brenda Duffy
Hall Custodian

(253) 851-8850
brenda@stnicholascc.org

  Mark MacLeod Facility Steward   (253) 649-4273  markmac@stnicholascc.org

Mark MacLeod
Facility Steward

(253) 649-4273
markmac@stnicholascc.org

  Corinne McKibben Assistant to the Pastor   (253) 851-8850  corinne@stnicholascc.org

Corinne McKibben
Assistant to the Pastor

(253) 851-8850
corinne@stnicholascc.org

 
  Mark McKibben Sacristan   (253) 514-9275  markmck@stnicholascc.org

Mark McKibben
Sacristan

(253) 514-9275
markmck@stnicholascc.org

  Davin Reyes School Principal   (253) 853-2177  dreyes@sncsgh.org

Davin Reyes
School Principal

(253) 853-2177
dreyes@sncsgh.org